





DEPARTMENT OF PERIODONTOLOGY

PANINEEYA INSTITUTE OF DENTAL SCIENCES AND RESEARCH CENTRE

DILSHUKNAGAR ,HYDERABAD in association with

ISP STUDY GROUP HYDERABAD

13th ISP

COLLOQUIUM25







FEBRUARY 24, 2025





DR.HARPREET SINGH GROVER PRESIDENT ISP

Distinguished dentist, executive Member, served two terms as the Vice President, Secretary of the Indian Society of Periodontology from 2019-2023 he has now been elected as Hon. President of the Indian Society of Periodontology. With more than 170 publications and contribution in 7 books. Presenter of more than 130 scientific papers, he has chaired a significant number of scientific sessions at various national and international conferences. Currently, he serves as Professor and Head at N.C. Medical College & Hospital, Panipat, Haryana, after notable

tenures in various prestigious institutions.

DR.ASHISH JAIN SECRETARY ISP

Dr.Ashish is a distinguished figure in dentistry, holds a master's from Nair Dental College and a PhD from Govt. Dental College, Ahmedabad. He pursued Post-Doctoral Fellowships from Boston University and HarvardUniversity, specializing in Implant Dentistry. With over 110 publications, including significant contributions to periodontal management, he's served as President of the Indian Society of Periodontology and holds unique distinctions such as heading two government dental colleges. Currently, he is a Professor and Head at the Dept of Periodontology, Dr.HSJ Institute of Dental Sciences and Hospital, Panjab University, Chandigarh, and serves as the Secretary of The Indian Society of Periodontology



Keynote Speaker



DR.BUSI VAMSIDHAR MDS. OMFS

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeon with additional degrees in Craniofacial Surgeries and Head & Neck Oncology. His dental knowledge also includes proficiency in Prosthetic Rehabilitation, qualification in performing basic dental implantology to complex Zygomatic Implants & Advanced grafting procedures included in Implants procedures. He also has distinctive experience in operating facial surgeries including facial plastic surgery, Facial Traumatology, Facial Pathology, Wisdom teeth extraction, Implantology.









ISP STUDY GROUP HYDERABAD

in association with

DEPARTMENT OF PERIODONTICS

PANINEEYA INSTITUTE OF DENTAL SCIENCES AND RESEARCH CENTRE

13th ISP COLLOQUIUM 2025

FEBRUARY 24, 2025

9:30am to 3pm

PANINEEYA INSTITUTE OF DENTAL SCIENCES AND RESEARCH CENTRE DILSHUKNAGAR .HYDERABAD

3RD CORTEX: USE OF PTERYGOIDS IN FULL ARCH REHABILITATION REGISTRATION DETAILS

LECTURE only RS 500

Lecture +hands on Rs 2000/-

Limited Registrations

MODE OF PAYMENT

LAST DATE FOR REGISTRATIONS 18/2/25

Bank Details:

ICICI Bank Khairatabad Branch (Hyderabad) Account number -000805025019 IFSC Code: ICIC0000008

Online Payment on :

rehabilitation by Dr.Busi Vamsidhar





DR.BUSI VAMSIDHAR MDS, OMFS



Kindly share screenshot /details to Dr. Shivani-9032000279 email:

ispcolloquiumhyd@gmail.com

EVENT SCHEDULE

9:30 AM Lamp lighting &Prayer 9:45AM Inaugural Speech Lecture 1 : Peri-implantitis -The Story Told -10:00 AM Dr. Harpreet Singh Grover Lecture 2 : Peri-implantitis -The Story Untold -10:45AM Dr.Ashish Jain

11:30AM

Tea break

Guest Lecture :3rd cortex: Use of Pterygoids in full arch

11:45AM

Lunch followed by Hands on Session 1:30PM

BioLine





ISP HEAD OFFICE BEARERS

Dr. Harpreet Singh GroverPresident

Dr. Ashish Jain Hon. Secretary

non, secretary

Dr. Shipra GuptaJoint Secretary

Dr. Manoj Kumar Singh Periodontal Health Care Convenor **Dr. D. Gopal Krishnan** Immediate Past President

Dr. Mangesh Phadnaik 1st Vice President

Dr. Vishakha Grover
Treasurer

Dr. Shiva Manjunath Scienfic Program Convenor **Dr. Neeraj Deshpande**President Elect

Dr. Meenu Taneja Bhasin 2nd Vice President

Dr. Baljeet Singh Editor.JISP

Dr. G.P.S. Chahal Asst. Secretary

PATRONS



MR. GAGANDEEP SINGH KOHLI VICE CHAIRMAN GURUNANAK UNIVERSITY

GURUNANAK UNIVERSI

Panineeya Institute of Dental Sciences
and Research Centre



DR. P. KARUNAKAR
Panineeya Institute of Dental Sciences
and Research Centre

ISP STUDY GROUP HYDERABAD



Dr. P.Veerendranath Reddy
Prof., Dept. of Periodontology
PRESIDENT ISP STUDY GRP HYD

Dr. Hima Bindu

Reader. Dept. of Periodontology CONVENOR



Dr. K.Rekha Rani Prof &HOD Dept. of Periodontology SECRETARY -ISP STUDY GRP HYD



Dr. J.Surya Prasanna Prof. Dept. of Periodontology ORGANISING SECRETARY



Dr. Ravikiran Registrar TGDC TREASURER ISP STUDY GRP HYD

Dr. A.Manasa

Reader Dept. of Periodontology REGISTRATIONS **Dr. M.Swetha**Snr Lecturer Dept. of Periodontology
IT & SOCIAL MEDIA

ADVISORS

Dr. Narasimha Swamy Dr. P.Raja Babu Dr. Harnath Reddy Dr. G.Vikram Reddy Dr. Sanjay Vasudevan

Dr. Vijay kumar chava

Dr. A. Jaya Kumar

Dr. P.V.Durga Rao Dr.T.Murali Krishna Dr. P.Krishnajaneya Reddy

Dr. P.Ajay Reddy

Dr. C.Srikanth

Dr. R.Vishwachandra
Dr. Ravinder reddy.B

Dr. P.Santhi Priya Dr.S.Harikrishna Reddy Dr. A.Haritha

Dr. B.Rupa Rani

Dr. Arpita Paul Dr. V.Pramod

ly,B Dr. Ravi varma prasad