## INDIAN SOCIETY OF PERIODONTOLOGY

Reg. No. GB BSD 385/95

President

Dr. D. Gopalakrishnan

Dean, Professor & Head (Periodontology) Dr. D Y Patil Dental College And Hospital, Pimpri, Pune 411018 Mobile:+91 9822046667



Secretary Dr. Ashish Jain

Professor & Head (Periodontology)

DHSJIDS, Panjab Univ. Chd.

Correspondence address - #721, Phase-3B1

Mohali.160059

Mobile:+91 9888000444

Email: secretaryispindia@gmail.com

**Date**: 16/09/2024

President Elect

**Dr. Harpreet Singh Grover** 

Email:drgopal@dpu.edu.in

+91 9811230608

harpreetgrover585@gmail.com

Immediate Past President Dr. Abhay Kolte

+91 9011071467

drabhaypkolte@gmail.com

1<sup>st</sup> Vice President

Dr. Ashish Kumar

+91 9999813132

ashishkumar97@rediffmail.com

2<sup>nd</sup> Vice President

Dr. Tushar Shrirao

+91 9823062324

tshrirao74@gmail.com

**Joint Secretary** 

Dr. P.R. Ganesh

+91 8438295269

ganeshputtu@gmail.com

**Treasurer** 

Dr. Vishakha Grover

+91 9814277780

vishakha\_grover@rediffmail.com

**Editor-JISP** 

Dr. Baljeet Singh

+91 9814510711

baljeet065\_singh@yahoo.co.in

Scientific Programme Convener Dr. Meenu Taneja Bhasin

+91 9871044433

drmeenu2005@gmail.com

Periodontal Health Care Convener

Dr. Subash Chandra Raj

+91 9437008298

drsubash007@gmail.com

**Assistant Secretary** 

Dr. Gurparkash Singh Chahal

+91 9872978629

gpchahal29@gmail.com

**Ref No.-** ISP/0192/23-24

## **NOTICE**

The Fourth EC meeting of the Indian Society of Periodontology will be held on 16<sup>th</sup> October, 2024 at 5 PM at Kala Academy, Campal, Panaji, Goa-403001.

You are requested to remain present.

## Agenda

The following business will be transacted:

- a. Meeting call to order
- b. Presidential Address
- c. Adoption of the Agenda
- d. To confirm the minutes of the 3<sup>rd</sup> EC Meeting held at Chandigarh on 18<sup>th</sup> August, 2024.
- e. To consider the action taken on the minutes of meeting.
- f. Reports of Office Bearers/ Sub-Committees.
- g. To discuss letters received, if any
- h. Matters arising from the Head Office
- i. Any other business with permission of the chair.
- i. Vote of Thanks
- k. Meeting adjournment.

In absence of quorum at the appointed time, the meeting will be adjourned for 30 minutes and then held irrespective of quorum.

Truly Yours

Dr. Ashish Jain

Hon. Secretary ISP